Menu

Student



Faculty coordinators

« back

Dear students ,

You can consult all problems concerning your course of study  with your Faculty  Coordinator . Underneath, you will find a list of Faculty Coordinators:
 
AGROBIOENGINEERING: 
Dr Sylwia Sowa                               sylwia.sowa@up.lublin.pl
 
VETERINARY MEDICINE:
Dr hab.. Iwona Puzio                               iwona.puzio@up.lublin.pl

BIOLOGY, ANIMAL SCIENCES AND BIOECONOMY:
Dr hab. Justyna Batkowska                               justyna.batkowska@up.lublin.pl
 
HORTICULTURE AND LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE:
Dr hab. Katarzyna Golan                               katarzyna.golan@up.lublin.pl
 
PRODUCTION ENGINEERING:
Dr hab. Inż. Zbigniew Kobus                        zbigniew.kobus@up.lublin.pl
 
FOODSCIENCE AND BIOTECHNOLOGY:
Dr Monika Sachadyn-Król                                monika.sachadyn-krol@up.lublin.pl